Winter 2020: Office Hours

Click on any time to make a booking. All office hours will be held in Communications, Room 103 (the department chair’s office).

previous next

January 2020 Jan 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020 Wed 22 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 No Availability

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Thursday 23 January 2020 Thu 23 Thursday, January 23, 2020 No Availability

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Friday 24 January 2020 Fri 24 Friday, January 24, 2020 No Availability

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Saturday 25 January 2020 Sat 25 Saturday, January 25, 2020 No Availability

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Sunday 26 January 2020 Sun 26 Sunday, January 26, 2020 No Availability

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Monday 27 January 2020 Mon 27 Monday, January 27, 2020 No Availability

2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM

Tuesday 28 January 2020 Tue 28 Tuesday, January 28, 2020

YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me